Yes. When your membership is paused, you can use existing hours in your account to learn with your previously matched Gooroos. However, you won’t be able to match with new Gooroos, attend free in-person seminars and workshops, or access other member benefits.
Can’t find your answer in our support center? Contact us.
Articles in this section
- What is membership, and what does it include?
- How many hours of tutoring do I need?
- How do I pay for a tutoring session?
- How can I change my membership plan hours?
- What happens to unused hours?
- What does it mean to pause my membership?
- Can I still use the tutoring hours in my student account when my membership is paused?
- How do I reactivate my membership after it’s been cancelled?
- Can I cancel my membership?
- How can I contact my Personal Learning Consultant?