Once your membership is paused, you will no longer get billed for your monthly membership until you resume membership. You can still use your remaining hours to book sessions with your Gooroos.
When you pause your membership,
- You will not receive quarterly learning reports
- Your Personal Learning Consultant will not be available to assist you
- You will not have access to free seminars & workshops