You can cancel your membership at any time. Simply give us a call at (646) 791-3081, let us know why you’re canceling, and we’ll take care of the rest! There is no fee to cancel your membership. You also have the option to pause your membership if you’re going away or would like to take a break. However, we’ll clear all the remaining hours in your account if you cancel your membership.
Can’t find your answer in our support center? Contact us.
Articles in this section
- What is membership, and what does it include?
- How many hours of tutoring do I need?
- How do I pay for a tutoring session?
- How can I change my membership plan hours?
- What happens to unused hours?
- What does it mean to pause my membership?
- Can I still use the tutoring hours in my student account when my membership is paused?
- How do I reactivate my membership after it’s been cancelled?
- Can I cancel my membership?
- How can I contact my Personal Learning Consultant?